Events

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
04 Oct
Tue, Oct. 4, 2022    
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Rand Community Center
01 Nov
Tue, Nov. 1, 2022    
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Public is welcome to attend. City Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month.
Events on Tue, Oct. 4, 2022
04 Oct
Events on Tue, Nov. 1, 2022
01 Nov
1 Nov 22
MISSOURI VALLEY
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 – City Council Meeting
Fri, Dec. 23, 2022 – City Offices Closed
Mon, Dec. 26, 2022 – City Offices Closed
Fri, Dec. 30, 2022 – City Offices Closed
Tue, Jan. 3, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Feb. 7, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Mar. 7, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Mar. 21, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Apr. 4, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Apr. 18, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, May. 2, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, May. 16, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Jun. 6, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Jun. 20, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Jul. 4, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Jul. 18, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Aug. 1, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Aug. 15, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Sep. 5, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Sep. 19, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Oct. 3, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Oct. 17, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Nov. 7, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Dec. 5, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tue, Dec. 19, 2023 – City Council Meeting

Powered by Events Manager